Current Personnel

The Finlay lab is composed of an international group of talented scientists. Many former postdocs have moved on to hold important positions within both academia and industry (see the list of Finlay lab alumni). Individuals interested in postdoctoral training in the Finlay lab are encouraged to contact Dr. Finlay at bfinlay@msl.ubc.ca.

Name Title E-mail
Bauer, Kylynda Graduate Research Assistant kbauer@msl.ubc.ca
Boutin, Rozlyn Graduate Research Assistant rozlyn.boutin@alumni.ubc.ca
Brown, Eric Graduate Research Assistant ebrown@msl.ubc.ca
Cirstea, Mihai Graduate Research Assistant mihai.cirstea@msl.ubc.ca
Creus, Anna Graduate Research Assistant annacreus@ub.edu
Charlton, Theresa Research Lab Administrator theresa@msl.ubc.ca
Deng, Wanyin Research Associate wandeng@msl.ubc.ca
Finlay, Brett Professor bfinlay@msl.ubc.ca
Huus, Kelsey Graduate Research Assistant khuss@msl.ubc.ca
Knuff, Katelyn Graduate Research Assistant kknuff@msl.ubc.ca
Littlejohn, Paula Graduate Research Assistant paula.littlejohn@msl.ubc.ca
Marshall, Natalie Graduate Research Assistant ncmarshall@msl.ubc.ca
McCoy, James Postdoctoral Research Fellow james.mccoy@msl.ubc.ca
Pena, Jorge Graduate Research Assistant jpena@msl.ubc.ca
Rowland, Jennifer Postdoctoral Research Fellow jrowland@msl.ubc.ca
Santos, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant andrew.santos@msl.ubc.ca
Serapio Palacios, Antonio Postdoctoral Research Fellow antonio.serapio@msl.ubc.ca
Thorson, Lisa Research Assistant lthorson@msl.ubc.ca
Vogt, Stefanie Postdoctoral Research Fellow svogt@msl.ubc.ca
Woodward, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant sarah@msl.ubc.ca
This page was last updated March 2017.